sandborn digital GmbH
deen

JOIN!

Jobs

Give meaning to your creativity

Give meaning to your creativity.

Are you looking to give your skills and creativity meaning? We are too!
That’s why we’ve come together at a company where we can put our vision of a modern working world into practice, and have common objectives in sight that motivate and drive us forward (Inhale, Imagine). Not only do these goals challenge us from a technological and entrepreneurial perspective, but they also make a visible contribution to a more sustainable society. We want to bring about real change in a number of industries. This is the kind of challenge we really love!

Don’t hide.
Embrace opportunity.

Imagine a company without hierarchies, where small and flexible teams work each day to make sure projects are moving in the right direction. We don’t see any point in telling you how to do your job – otherwise we wouldn’t need you in order to achieve our goals. And neither would our customers – for why else would they pay for our services? For us, digitalisation does not stand in conflict with the qualities that make us human. On the contrary: we are convinced that digitalisation exists to serve the people and – if used correctly – can open up enormous opportunities. We want to make this a reality – and are looking for companions to join us on our journey.

Growing together

Growing together.

We want people who are convinced about the quality of their work, who like to get stuck in and show us how things can be done better. People who are always prepared to exchange ideas with others on an equal footing. The knowledge of experienced professionals is just as important to us as the unobstructed view of career starters. The main thing is that you are open to new things. Mistakes are part of it and offer a unique opportunity to develop further.

We want you to learn something new every single day and to grow with your tasks. It’s how our company will continue to develop – for our customers, who we want to inspire time and time again.

If reading this gets you buzzing with excitement, then contact us now! Then we can find out if we’re a good fit. So get in touch!

sandborn digital GmbH
deen

JOIN!

Jobs

Gib deiner Kreativität einen Sinn

Gib deiner Kreativität einen Sinn.

Möchtest Du Deinem Können einen Sinn geben? Wollen wir auch!
Deswegen haben wir uns in einem Unternehmen zusammengefunden, wo wir unsere Vorstellung von einer zeitgemäßen Arbeitswelt verwirklichen. Dazu gehört auch, dass wir ein gemeinsames Ziel vor Augen haben, das uns umtreibt und motiviert (Imagine!). Dieses Ziel fordert uns nicht nur technologisch und unternehmerisch, sondern leistet auch einen sichtbaren Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigeren Gesellschaft. Wir wollen manche Branchen so richtig umkrempeln. Solche Herausforderungen lieben wir!

Nicht verstecken.
Chancen sehen.

Stell Dir ein Unternehmen vor, wo es keine Hierarchien gibt, sondern alle in kleinen und flexiblen Teams jeden Tag dafür sorgen, dass unsere Projekte in die richtige Richtung laufen. Wir sehen keinen Sinn darin, Dir zu sagen, wie Du Deine Arbeit zu tun hast – sonst bräuchten wir Dich ja nicht, um unsere Ziele zu erreichen! Unsere Kunden übrigens auch nicht, sonst würden sie bei uns keine Leistungen einkaufen. Digitalisierung und Menschlichkeit sind für uns kein Widerspruch. Wir sind im Gegenteil davon überzeugt, dass Digitalisierung dem Menschen dient und enorme Chancen bietet, wenn sie richtig eingesetzt wird. Genau das wollen wir in die Realität umsetzen und dafür suchen wir Mitstreiter.

Gemeinsam Wachsen

Gemeinsam Wachsen.

Was wir wollen, sind Menschen, die von ihrer Arbeit überzeugt sind, die gern zupacken und beweisen, wie man es besser machen kann. Und die jederzeit bereit sind, sich mit anderen Menschen auf Augenhöhe auszutauschen. Das Wissen erfahrener Profis ist uns dabei ebenso wichtig, wie der unverstellte Blick von Berufseinsteigern. Hauptsache, Du bist offen für Neues. Fehler gehören dazu und bieten eine große Chance, sich weiterzuentwickeln.

Wir wünschen uns, dass Du jeden Tag dazulernst und an Deinen Aufgaben wächst. Auf diese Weise entwickelt sich unser Unternehmen weiter – für unsere Kunden, die wir immer wieder aufs Neue begeistern wollen.

Wenn es jetzt in Dir kribbelt, solltest Du Dich bei uns melden. Dann können wir gerne gemeinsam herausfinden, ob wir zusammenpassen. Meld dich!